Musings From A Bookmammal

Taking A Bit Of A Break . . .

4 Comments

Hi there,

Due to some recent changes in my professional and personal lives, I probably won’t be posting as often as usual for awhile. I’ll continue to read and comment on the blogs I follow–but just won’t have the time to spend on writing new posts in the immediate future. I hope to be back in full force soon to share bookish–and not so bookish–thoughts with you!

Author: bookmammal

I love books, reading, writing, cooking, eating, reading while eating, and sharing thoughts about all of the above–plus a bit more! I usually post about topics relating to books and literacy during the week, and then participate in a variety of non-bookish memes on the weekend. Please feel free to join in! Some random things about me– –I have multiple bookshelves in every room of my home except the bathroom. They’re all filled to bursting. They help to make my house my home. –I have two cats who I love dearly, but who I definitely do NOT dress in human clothing. Ever. –I’ve never had a cavity. –I make a mean spaghetti sauce. –I’m a newcomer to yoga and I love it. –My day is not complete without a little chocolate.

4 thoughts on “Taking A Bit Of A Break . . .

  1. Oh no, I hope everything is okay! Don’t get too stressed out over not being able to post – real life comes first. Looking forward to having you back soon!

  2. Thinking of you and hope that everything works out well!

  3. Take care! I’ll miss your blog posts. 😉

  4. Best wishes and hope to see you back here soon!

Leave a Reply

